What the fuuuck? Free Alan Johnston!

I’m pissed. No, I’m infuriated. I can’t believe this. All I can say is that this is fucked up, period. I usually don’t give a fuck about journalist getting kidnapped – I mean, I get sad and hope they get released without harm, but I don’t pull my hair out. But this time, I’m very pissed at these little wannabe terrorist mothafuckers in Palestine. I tolerated their “immoral acts cleansing” last week when they executed two women ‘for suspected prostitution’ or burning down businesses that sell ‘Western movies’ but this time – they have gone too far. Here’s why: these piss antes kidnapped BBC Gaza correspondent Alan Johnston. You ask, why am I more ired than usual? Well, because I really like this guy. All of his reporting is sympathetic to the Palestinian cause. Especially when he reports for From Our Own Correspondent.

This guy really cares about the Palestinian plight because I’ve been listening to his reports on From Our Own Correspondent and he’s always telling the injustices that the terrorist State of Israel is doing to the Palestinians with care and sincerity, but it’s a shame that these imbeciles did not apparently know his work otherwise they would never have touched him – or it would never have mattered to these jackasses, anyway.

I hope he gets released without a harm, as has been the case in Gaza kidnapping in the past. His reporting always ended with a hopeful note, and I hope that will be the case for him as well.

Free Alan Johnston.

Categories: In the News | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “What the fuuuck? Free Alan Johnston!

  1. Aya

    Om,

    Johnston is probably one of few mainstream media types I follow. It is unfortunate that he was taken, most likely an attention-grabbing stunt. I wonder how people who destroy property and take lives without reason will justify their actions on a day a political party cannot help you?

  2. wasmaniac

    9 out of 10 times, the palestinians actions never help their cause. You would be forgiven to think they are their own worst enemies.

  3. Chaya

    It has now been reported that he has been executed.

    http://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-3388215,00.html

    You – my young friend – are, unfortunately, on the wrong side. But you can be forgiven as you are only a college student and have no real information concerning Israel. If you did, you wouldn’t be on the side you are on. Start to do some real research on Israel and the so-called Palestinians.

  4. Om

    “The so-called Palestinians”? Wow. I didn’t expect that. Please excuse my analogy, but this is exactly the kind of mindset Hitler had – “The so-called Jews.” That my friend is the unfortunate here. I hope you realize that hate is what Hitler had for the Jewish people and I hope we will never go back to that mindset if we are to live in a peaceful world.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

