On the Road and Rain

Heavy rains in the Southwest of U.S. and even in the U.K. have been causing havocs and deaths – so far I’ve read 13 died in Texas alone. This made think about a month ago when I was driving on the highway when a really heavy rain started, nearly endangering me and all the other drivers on the road. I remember many people stopped and pulled over on the side because it was so dangerous as you can see in this video I took with my cellphone. I know that was very dangerous but I assure you that I was driving very slow and paying attention on the road. I just thought I’d share the vid.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “On the Road and Rain

  1. Aya

    I’ve been in the thick of storms in the Southeast as well and just can’t stand the storms anymore.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

