Dick on Dick

I don’t believe this. I simply cannot believe it. Nine years before he spearheaded the Iraq, look what Dick said about the first Gulf War. Every word he says is incredibly true – I wonder why he didn’t listen to himself nine years later. My god, this amazes me! I never ever thought I’d agree with Dick on anything but this is beyond my wildest imagination. Although I still think Dick Cheney is the devil in human form.


Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Dick on Dick

  1. Aya

    I wonder why he didn’t listen to himself nine years later.

    Om, this is no great revelation. Dick & other war hawks of the Bush administration went in there to fill their pockets with oil money and to enrich Western corporations. They gladly waded through the blood of hundreds of thousands of dead Iraqis to do that. He knew then and he knows now. Only he’s not in need of any elections.

  2. Om

    I sincerely believe this evil man and his partners – Bush, Wolfwitz, Pearl.. should be prosecuted for war crimes, crimes against humanity, and as such be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law but obviously that won’t happen. That is only reserved for some third world dictator…ohhhh the ironies of this world.

  3. Aya

    I completely agree. Bush, Blair, Wolfowitz and the rest of the war hawks including this beast, not to forget Powell, Rice and Albright from the last century should all be brought to the Hague and sentenced to life in prison.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

